Videoclip nou Backstreet Boys-Bigger

(Premiera 02.11.2009)

Backstreet Boys-Bigger Music Video

First off I cant keep a promise
I’m no one to count on at all
Add on that I’m a coward
To scared to return your calls

Chorus
But you don’t care
You keep sticking around
While I’m acting a clown
You’re bigger
Lalala
Cuz you’re still here
Your feet stuck to the ground
Despite how silly it sounds
You’re bigger
Than me
Lalala

Its known that I’m a liar
Often I’m blacker than white
Add on my uncanny ego
No ones less humbled than I

Chorus
But you don’t care
You keep sticking around
While I’m acting a clown
You’re bigger
Lalala
Cuz you’re still here
Your feet stuck to the ground
Despite how silly it sounds
You’re bigger
Than me
Lalala

All the messed up things I do
Yeah I swear I’ll make’em up to you
Before you’re going heaven knows
Just let me make it better
I’ll try to measure up
I’ll try to measure up to you

I’ll make it up to you

Chorus
But you don’t care
You keep sticking around
While I’m acting a clown
You’re bigger
Lalala
Cuz you’re still here
Your feet stuck to the ground
Despite how silly it sounds
You’re bigger
Than me

Piesa Bigger este a doua piesa lansata de pe  noul album Backstreet Boys numit-This is us!!…so enjoy it!

Published in: on 2 Noiembrie 2009 at 14:53  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dreamerbsbfan.wordpress.com/2009/11/02/videoclip-nou-backstreet-boys-bigger/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 comentariiLasă un comentariu

  1. imi place melodia desi nu sunt fan BSB

  2. misto noul single..super tare BSB


Lasă un răspuns

